Northwest Florida Military Officers Association - NWFMOA
Events/Meetings  |  Scholarship Fund  |  Committees  |  Links  | President's Page  |

Northwest Florida Military Officers Association Shield

 EVENTS and MEETINGS
Monthly General Membership Meeting
Online Reservations

Home
Why Join?
NWFMOA Membership Application Card
The DEFENDER Newsletter
Past Issues
Our Leadership
NWFMOA Bylaws
NWFMOA Goals & Objectives
MOAA Website

Military Officers Association of America Shield



LEADERSHIP OF THE NWFMOA
 
OFFICERS:

PRESIDENT
Scott Berry
582-0839
President@nwfmoa.org
FIRST VICE PRESIDENT
Vacant

1stVP@nwfmoa.org
SECOND VICE PRESIDENT / MEMBERSHIP
Dick Prater
613-6080
2ndVP@nwfmoa.org
TREASURER
George Colton
651-4501
treasurer@nwfmoa.org
SECRETARY
Fred Westfall
609-8075
secretary@nwfmoa.org
If you have any questions please email:
info@nwfmoa.org

 DIRECTORS:
Bob Allen
682-7879
allen@nwfmoa.org
Dan Brown
651-0005
brown@nwfmoa.org
Nick Marotta
954-415-7230
marotta@nwfmoa.org
Dave Parisot
613-6545
parisot@nwfmoa.org
Ken Zepp
321-505-4718
zepp@nwfmoa.org
 

OTHERS:
Eileen Arpke
Personal Affairs
678-3446
arpke@nwfmoa.org
Dave Parisot
Legislative Liaison
613-6545
parisot@nwfmoa.org
Eileen Arpke
Surviving Spouse Liaison
678-3446
arpke@nwfmoa.org
Scott Berry
Programs Coordinator
582-0839
President@nwfmoa.org
The DEFENDER
Larry Williamson, Editor
322-9515
defender@nwfmoa.org
Dick Prater
Meeting Reservations Coordinator
613-6080
nwfreservations@gmail.com
NWFMOA Website Content and Management
Fred Westfall
609-8075
info@nwfmoa.org
  Col. Marvin J. Harris 4 - Star
Communications Award - 2015
NWFMOA Website

United States Army United States Marine Corps United States Navy United States Air Force United States Coast Guard United States Public Health Service National Oceanic and Atmospheric Administration

Send your feedback to us by Email.
For additional information: NWFMOA, P.O. Box 1213, Shalimar, FL 32579 • info@nwfmoa.org
Copyright © 2010-2017 Northwest Florida Military Officers Association