Home  |  Chapter Happenings  |  Scholarship Fund  |  Community Outreach
President's Forum  |  Leadership  |  The Defender  |  Join Us |  Member Area
Advertise With Us  |  Search & Site Map  |  MOAA Newsletter
Northwest Florida Military Association Shield   Military Officers Association of America Shield
OUR MISSION
The mission of NWFMOA is to benefit the members of the uniformed services, their families and survivors and to advocate a strong national defense, while providing needed support to the community and its members.

2024 DIRECTORS
Bob Allen              
850-682-7879

allen@nwfmoa.org
Ray Alexander
925-699-6145
alexander@nwfmoa.org
Bob Gramm
850-651-9514
gramm@nwfmoa.org
Kevin Kirby
770-603-8914
kirby@nwfmoa.org
Dick Solt
850-897-1814
solt@nwfmoa.org
Paul Chiebo
Area VP Northwest Florida

pchiebo@yahoo.com

2024 OFFICERS
PRESIDENT
Fran Hendricks
703-283-3587
president@nwfmoa.org
1st VICE PRESIDENT / PROGRAMS
Karl Eschmann
850-621-7482
1stVP@nwfmoa.org
2nd VICE PRESIDENT / MEMBERSHIP
Jeff Watson
850-613-6729
2ndVP@nwfmoa.org
TREASURER
Bill Hunter
850-714-4011

treasurer@nwfmoa.org
SECRETARY
Fred Westfall
850-609-8075
secretary@nwfmoa.org
IMMEDIATE PAST PRESIDENT
Michael Griffith
850-830-8772
Click HERE to send an email to all Officers and Directors


Guiding Documents

Read our Bylaws by clicking HERE
(Approved on November 2, 2023)

Read our Goals and Objectives by clicking HERE


OTHER MEMBER VOLUNTEERS
Personal Affairs and Surviving Spouse Liaison
Chaplain Tom Azar                                                           and                                      Chaplain Ray Alexander
914-960-5171                                                                                                                925-699-6145
azar@nwfmoa.org                                                                                                         alexander@nwfmoa.org 
The DEFENDER
Fred Westfall, Editor
850-609-8075
defender@nwfmoa.org
Legislative Liaison
Dave Parisot
850-613-6545
parisot@nwfmoa.org
Meeting Reservations
Fred Westfall
850-609-8075
reservations@nwfmoa.org
Assistant Program Coordinators
Karl Eschmann
850-729-8581
1stVP@nwfmoa.org

Dick Solt        
850-897-1814 
solt@nwfmoa.org    

        
NWFMOA Website Content and Management
Fred Westfall
850-609-8075
info@nwfmoa.org
    Col. Marvin J. Harris 5-Star Communications Award
    The Defender and our website were awarded 5-stars for 2017, 2018, 2019, 2020, 2021, 2022


COMMITTEES
Committee Name Committee Chair/Members
Budget and Finance Committee
Fran Hendricks (Chair)
George Colton
Karl Eschmann
Fred Westfall
Dave Parisot


Scholarship Committee

Dave Parisot (President)
George Colton (Secretary/Treasurer)
Robert Allen
Karl Eschmann
Charles Farmer
Fred Westfall
Community Outreach Committee Dave Parisot
Fran Hendricks
Program/Speaker Committee
Fran Hendricks (President)
Suggestions encouraged.
Dick Solt
Membership
Fran Hendricks
and Board
Legislative Committee Dave Parisot
Fran Hendricks
Mike Griffith
Nominating Committee Scott Berry
Defender Committee Fred Westfall
Defender Advertising Committee Dan Brown
Website Committee Fred Westfall
Chapter Communications Fred Westfall
Other Committees TBD

Click HERE for Continuity of Operations Plans (password protected)

ADA Compliance Statement
If you have any questions please email:
nwfmoa@gmail.com


           
Click to visit each service website

Send your feedback to us by Email.
For additional information: NWFMOA, P.O. Box 1213, Shalimar, FL 32579 • info@nwfmoa.org
Copyright © 2010- - Northwest Florida Military Officers Association - All Rights Reserved.