Northwest Florida Military Officers Association - NWFMOA
Events/Meetings  |  Scholarship Fund  |  Committees  |  Links  | President's Page  |

Northwest Florida Military Officers Association Shield

 EVENTS and MEETINGS
Monthly General Membership Meeting
Online Reservations

Home
Why Join?
NWFMOA Membership Application Card
The DEFENDER Newsletter
Past Issues
Our Leadership
NWFMOA Bylaws
NWFMOA Goals & Objectives
MOAA Website

Military Officers Association of America Shield

Click HERE to sign up for the MOAA newsletter.





LEADERSHIP OF THE NWFMOA
 
OFFICERS:

PRESIDENT
Nick Marotta
954-415-7230
President@nwfmoa.org
FIRST VICE PRESIDENT
Don Panzenhagen
420-1654
1stVP@nwfmoa.org
SECOND VICE PRESIDENT / MEMBERSHIP
Vacant

2ndVP@nwfmoa.org
TREASURER
George Colton
651-4501
treasurer@nwfmoa.org
SECRETARY
Fred Westfall
609-8075
secretary@nwfmoa.org
If you have any questions please email:
info@nwfmoa.org

 DIRECTORS:
Bob Allen
682-7879
allen@nwfmoa.org
Dan Brown
651-0005
brown@nwfmoa.org
Vacant

xxxxx@nwfmoa.org
Dave Parisot
613-6545
parisot@nwfmoa.org
Dick Solt
897-1814
solt@nwfmoa.org
Ken Zepp
321-505-4718
zepp@nwfmoa.org

OTHERS:
Personal Affairs
Eileen Arpke
678-3446
arpke@nwfmoa.org
Legislative Liaison
Dave Parisot
613-6545
parisot@nwfmoa.org
Surviving Spouse Liaison
Jean Dutton
678-3446
dutton@nwfmoa.org
Programs Coordinators
Dick Solt                 and       Don Panzenhagen
897-1814                            420-1654
solt@nwfmoa.org                1stVP@nwfmoa.org
The DEFENDER
Ken Zepp, Editor
321-505-4718
defender@nwfmoa.org
Meeting Reservations Coordinator
Fred Westfall
609-8075
nwfreservations@gmail.com
NWFMOA Website Content and Management
Fred Westfall
609-8075
info@nwfmoa.org
  Col. Marvin J. Harris 5 - Star
Communications Award

 2017 and 2018
NWFMOA Website & Newsletter

United States Army United States Marine Corps United States Navy United States Air Force United States Coast Guard United States Public Health Service National Oceanic and Atmospheric Administration

Send your feedback to us by Email.
For additional information: NWFMOA, P.O. Box 1213, Shalimar, FL 32579 • info@nwfmoa.org
Copyright © 2010-2019 Northwest Florida Military Officers Association