Home  Meeting Reservations  |  Scholarship Fund  |  Committees  |  Links  | President's Page   
Why Join  |  Events and Meetings  |  The Defender  | Past Issues  |   Leadership  |  Bylaws   
Update Your Information  |  Goals and Objectives
  |
MOAA Newsletter
Northwest Florida Military Association Shield   Military Officers Association of America Shield

LEADERSHIP OF THE NWFMOA

 
DIRECTORS:
Dan Brown
651-0005
brown@nwfmoa.org
Karl Eschmann
729-8581
eschmann@nwfmoa.org
Fran Hendricks
703-283-3587
hendricks@nwfmoa.org
Errol Hoberman
939-5231
hoberman@nwfmoa.org
Dick Solt
897-1814
solt@nwfmoa.org
Florida Council of Chapters, Northwest Area
Vice President

Nick Marotta

OFFICERS:
PRESIDENT
Michael Griffith
830-8772
President@nwfmoa.org
FIRST VICE PRESIDENT / PROGRAMS
Michael Griffith
830-8772
1stVP@nwfmoa.org
SECOND VICE PRESIDENT / MEMBERSHIP
George Hanks
279-3971
2ndVP@nwfmoa.org
TREASURER
George Colton
651-4501
treasurer@nwfmoa.org
SECRETARY
Fred Westfall
609-8075
secretary@nwfmoa.org
IMMEDIATE PAST PRESIDENT
Nick Marotta
(from 2019 - 2020)

Personal Affairs
Eileen Arpke
678-3446
arpke@nwfmoa.org
Legislative Liaison
Dave Parisot
613-6545
parisot@nwfmoa.org
Surviving Spouse Liaison
Jean Dutton
678-3446
dutton@nwfmoa.org
Assistant Programs Coordinators
Dick Solt          and       Don Panzenhagen
897-1814                      420-1654
solt@nwfmoa.org           panzenhagen@nwfmoa.org
The DEFENDER
Ken Zepp, Editor
321-505-4718
defender@nwfmoa.org
Meeting Reservations Coordinator
Fred Westfall
609-8075
nwfreservations@gmail.com
NWFMOA Website Content and Management
Fred Westfall
609-8075
info@nwfmoa.org
  Col. Marvin J. Harris 5 - Star
Communications Award

 2017, 2018, 2019, and 2020
NWFMOA Website & Newsletter

If you have any questions please email:
info@nwfmoa.org


           
Click to visit each service website

Send your feedback to us by Email.
For additional information: NWFMOA, P.O. Box 1213, Shalimar, FL 32579 • info@nwfmoa.org
Copyright © 2010-2021 Northwest Florida Military Officers Association